I Commit to You my Follwers

I have notice that my blog is’nt as active as I would like it to be. I want this blog to focus more on my buisness growth and to basically show and tell on the projects I have made. Not finishing my projects in a quickly as some more experience crocheters I can’t post multiply times a week as I’ll like. Keeping my blog true to what I originally intended it to be is harder than I thought but not impossible. I had a different blog a while back and I followed the teachings of what I consider the master of the blog world A Opinionated Man. Following his techniques I managed to get a nice following and interactive blog.

I have not been doing that in this case. My past blog was more of writing, opinions and thoughts. This blog as I previously stated want it to be focused on my buisness. Well I need to dedicate more time to this blog. I need to read more of the blogs I am following and dialouge with them as well as post more often here for the followers that I do have.

I loved interacting with my followers and I miss that so much! So I will put a spin on my blog. I will commit to one either scheduled post or live post a week. It will be crochet related though. 

I look forward to interacting with you all more often and hopefully following the “masters” skills I can bring my blog up to the spot light like I have always wanted.

Let me know what type of crochet topics you would like to talk about..

3 thoughts on “I Commit to You my Follwers

Leave a Reply

