Loving my buisness cards

So today I got something in the mail. 

I got my business cards! I am so happy! I am so scarred right now. I have had two custom oders since I opened my shop in the begining of 2016. It has been smooth sailing, not many sales but Im happy with the progress. 

The orders I am getting are not only challenging but show case the high quality, love and attention that i give each project. 

From baby blankets to scarfs, hats and graduation sashes I dont shy away from anything a customer wants. 

Here are my business cards that my friend designed for me. I love the colors and everything of them. I cant wait to start giving them out!

Let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

